Posted by: The I AM Foundation | September 16, 2013

The work we do…


The work we do…Yes, this book is going right out to this little girl. This was In our mailbox today:

“I am an inmate in Texas and came across The I AM! Affirmation Book. I thought it would be something for my six year old daughter who does not have me around. I thought it would encourage her. I saw that you donated books and since I can’t afford it, can you mail one to her? It would be a blessing to her. She lives with her Mom in Texas. Thank you. ” A.B 

Leave a Reply

Categories

