Posted by: The I AM Foundation | April 18, 2012

Sonoma Realtor Experiences Greater Success After Bridge Workshop


So, my career has been on fire since The I AM Foundation’s Bridge Workshop in March, 2012. Amazing manifestations have been occurring for me.  I currently three properties in escrow in my Real Estate Business… I have three more properties going into escrow on top of those three. One of them was a very competitive bidding situation where my client, a first time buyer, won out of 11 offers. One of them is a property in which I am representing the buyer and the seller. In fact, all areas of my life are in such a blissfully state I have not stopped saying thank you every second! Thank you, thank you, thank you! Thank you Marilyn, Steve, and everyone who was at the Bridge workshop in Sonoma in March!

Christopher Oscar, Realtor®
President of the Sonoma Valley Chapter of Realtors®

707-287-2285
Frank Howard Allen Realtors Sonoma, CA

www.YourSonoma.com

More on The Bridge: A Seven-Stage Map to Redefine Your Life and Purpose...Dr. Marilyn Powers has written a book of such power and wisdom that I have worn out two copies and am presently working on my third! No matter where I am in my life’s journey, I can always turn to The Bridge and discover something that will help me look at my situation in a new, more positive, light. Dr. Powers has written her book in such a way that everyone can easily understand and employ her concepts. The Bridge has been no less than life-changing for me, and I have been comfortable recommending it to friends on numerous occasions.  —Carol Brandon, Scottsdale, Arizona

Are you at an impasse in your life, where the past no longer works for you and the future is uncertain? Do you have more questions than answers? Have you recently experienced a profound ending of a relationship, a career, or belief system? Are you questioning the meaning and purpose of your life? If you answer yes to any of these questions, then your answers empower you to make dynamic changes and The Bridge provides the map to move you forward!

About The I AM Foundation…the publisher of The Bridge. Founded in 1998, The I AM Foundation is a 501(c)3 educational non-profit whose mission is publishing and gifting books and music from The Love~Wisdom Series. The I AM Foundation also gifts books and music from other authors and musicians who donate their products for gifting to the world. The I AM Foundation has gifted and distributed over 1.1 million books and products to children around the world since 1998. The I AM! Affirmation Book: Discovering The Value of Who You Are  is their signature book which has over 177,000 copies of various editions in print. The book has been translated into over 40 languages for book gifting to children worldwide. To make a financial or product donation please visit www.iamfoundation.org 

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

