Posted by: The I AM Foundation | April 12, 2012

Earth Day “Story Time” Activity for Kids and Parents at Whole Foods Sonoma


I Am The Earth

Whole Foods Sonoma Presents…

Story Time & Book Signing…I Am The Earth: Positive

Affirmations for Loving Our Planet

Friday, April 20th 10:30 AM – 11:30 AM | FREE

Cafe Area @ Whole Foods Market, Sonoma

Kids and Parents join local Author Steve Viglione, Founder and CEO of The I AM Foundation for a reading and signing of his bookI Am The Earth: Positive Affirmations for Loving Our Planet in English and Spanish (for children K through 6th grade) at Whole Foods Market, Sonoma!  I Am The Earth is a book written to support children and adults in being great stewards of the planet through it’s beautiful illustrations and poems. A tree is planted and a child in need receives a book for each book purchased. ($12 donation to The I AM Foundation.) Books gifted from purchases from this event will be donated to La Luz in Sonoma. Since 1998, The I AM Foundation has gifted and distributed over 1.1 million books and products to children and adults around the globe. Stop by Whole Foods Market, Sonoma to meet the author or visit www.iamfoundation.org or call 707.343.1437 for more information about I Am The Earth. 
About The I AM Foundation…Founded in 1998, The I AM Foundation is a 501(c)3 educational non-profit whose mission is publishing and gifting books and music from The Love~Wisdom Series. The I AM Foundation also gifts books and music from other authors and musicians who donate their products for gifting to the world. The I AM Foundation has gifted and distributed over 1.1 million books and products to children around the world since 1998. The I AM! Affirmation Book: Discovering The Value of Who You Are  is their signature book which has over 177,000 copies of various editions in print. The book has been translated into over 40 languages for book gifting to children worldwide. To make a financial or product donation please visit www.iamfoundation.org 
Leave a Reply

Categories

