Posted by: The I AM Foundation | November 14, 2011

Steve Viglione Author Services


Best-selling children’s author, Founder and CEO, Steve Viglione of           The I AM Foundation is launching a new service to help others successfully publish and market their books. Steve has been an author for over 16 years and has published 10 books through The I AM Foundation, a non-profit publishing house for The Love~Wisdom Series. This is a series of books to empower children and adults, authored by Steve Viglione and his wife Dr. Marilyn Powers, Co-Founder of The I AM Foundation.

Steve’s best-selling book The I AM! Affirmation Book: Discovering The Value of Who You Are has over 177,000 copies in print of various editions and has been translated into 40 languages.

“Because of the quantity of requests I receive to help people with their books, I’ve decided to put together a menu of Author Services. This consulting role will help support those who want to successfully self-publish and market their books,” states Steve Viglione.

Steve Viglione Author Services Menu

Steve can help you publish your book and assist you in the following areas:

Creating a vision for your book

Creating the best title and sub-title for your book

Marketplace analysis

Marketing

Putting the right team together for your book and e-book including: editing, layout, printing, cover design, social media, webpage, marketing and distribution

Fundraising and sponsorships for your books

Social Media Partnerships

Another way Steve and The I AM Foundation can support you and your book is through a strategic social media partnership. The I AM Foundation will share about your book and website on our blog and social media which includes twitter, linked in, Facebook, plaxo and others. The books and publications we promote need to align with the values of The I AM Foundation. This service is available for one hour’s consulting fees or $150.00 as a donation to The I AM Foundation.  If additional time is required,  regular rates apply, please see below.

Book Evaluations and Feedback

In order to read through your manuscript or book and provide feedback please read the following.  This reading and feedback service is available for a minimum one hour’s consulting fees or $150.00 as a donation to The I AM Foundation. For additional time beyond the first hour the rates below will apply.

Endorsements and Forward Requests

Endorsements and forwards will be considered on a case by case basis by Steve Viglione and Dr. Marilyn Powers.

Steve Viglione’s Consulting Services Rates are $2.50 per minute with a minimum of 20 minutes. To speak with Steve on your book idea, please call him at 619.297.7010 or contact him through his website. (www.steveviglione.com) Payments can be made through paypal, credit card or right on The I AM Foundation’s website by donation to The I AM Foundation. 


Responses

  1. Hi I saw this on fb. You’re my friend
    ……….. I am launching my children’s book/CD on kickstarter.com to get funded
    it’s a fantasy educational environmental story
    Check out my fb page eco fantasy tour. In my budget is the printing cost. I’m looking at all my options including e-book. Would love any suggestions. My fb name is Kris Donaldson Wilson thanks


Leave a Reply

Categories

