Posted by: The I AM Foundation | October 22, 2010

Blaine Elementary School Receives Books


Dear Mr. Viglione, Mrs. Powers and The I AM Foundation,

I have received the books from your foundation. I really appreciate the books and they have been an invaluable resource for my students. I have not sent you an official thank you letter or how we have been using the books but i just wanted to let you know that I will be sending something in soon.

Thank you,
Jackie Banks


Blaine Elementary School
3001 W.Berks Street
Philadelphia, PA 19121
215-684-5085

Leave a Reply

Categories

