Posted by: The I AM Foundation | September 6, 2010

Kids for Peace Gifts I Am Books to Kenya


The I AM Foundation has gifted thousands of I AM! Affirmation Books to Kids for Peace for distribution to children around the world. Kids for Peace creates Peace Packs for children that include some wonderful notes from children and supplies from other donors.

The Co-Founder of Kids for Peace, Jill McManigal, recently went to Kenya and gifted the I AM! book to the children there. Jill writes:

Attached are a few photos of the I Am books being gifted in Kenya.  The kids loved them!! Our trip was absolutely glorious.  I am in love with Kenya!!!!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

Categories

