Posted by: The I AM Foundation | June 11, 2010

I AM! Affirmation Books Gifted to NASCAR Driver “The King” Richard Lee Petty’s Grandchildren


Special thanks to The I AM Foundation’s Points of Light Rick and Anicia Burton for sharing The I AM! Affirmation Book: Discovering The Value of Who You Are with Champion Nascar Driver “The King” Richard Lee Petty, his wife Lynda and grandchildren.

Rick and Anicia Burton have been supporters of The I AM Foundation for several years and have gifted thousands of I AM! Affirmation Books to children around the United States. Thank you to Rick and Anicia!

A note from Anicia: “Dear Steve and Marilyn, here are photos of Rick and I at The DAYTONA 500 Race. We were the invited guest of Richard Petty and his wife. They are the kindest people you could ever meet. We just adore the whole family.  I introduced you and The I AM! Affirmation Book to Mrs. Petty and gifted the books to their two grandchildren as well as introduced The I AM Foundation to them. Rick and I constantly support you in your efforts to bring the affirmation books and I AM FOUNDATION to the world.”

Champion Nascar Driver, Richard Petty's Grand Children with Rick and Anicia Burton

Rick Burton, Richard Petty, and Anicia Burton

Richard Lee Petty's wife Lynda (right) with Anicia Burton (left)

Leave a Reply

Categories

