Posted by: The I AM Foundation | May 27, 2010

Sponsor a Classroom with I Am The Earth


The I AM Foundation is gifting classrooms of children all over the world with The I AM! Affirmation Book/I Am The Earth Book. Now you can sponsor a classroom in your area or you can sponsor a classroom or organization from one of the 600 schools and organizations who have signed up to our program.
The I Am The Earth Classroom Sponsorship Includes:
35 – I Am The Earth English/Spanish Books (Valued at $420.00)
35 – Trees Planted through Arbor Day
1 –   I Am The Earth Class Curriculum eBook (Valued at $29.95)
1 –   I Am The Earth Song
Total Sponsorship for I Am The Earth is $250.00 (Total Value $449.95)
Please contact us and let us know where you would like your books to go or if you would like us to choose a recipient for you.  A Sponsor a Classroom link to our Shopping Cart is coming soon.

Students at Nixon Elementary in Chicago, IL receive I Am The Earth!

Leave a Reply

Categories

