Posted by: The I AM Foundation | April 6, 2009

The I AM Foundation, U.K. Opens London Office


The I AM Foundation, UK Team

The I AM Foundation, UK Team

The I AM Foundation, UK, was birthed by the above team at the initiative of Lina and Devon Patel, Majella McElwee and Kay Patel of London, England. We are very grateful to our friends who believed in The I AM! Affirmation Book and The I AM Foundation so much they wanted to bring it to London and The United Kingdom. We are a registered corporation and a registered charity as well.

Lina Patel first found about The I AM Foundation from Louise Hay who featured us in The Hay Foundation’s 2008 Summer Newsletter. Lina contacted us shortly after and we put the first inspiring meeting together via email. Lina has a young adopted son and her vision is to gift The I AM! Affirmation Book to adopted children and other children in need throughout The United Kingdom. Lina, Kay and Majella want all children in the U.K. to know how “Priceless” they are.

Bookmark and Share

Leave a Reply

Categories

